Kjell Gunnar Tennebø

Daglig leder

Telefon: 57 85 36 14
Mob: 913 31 233
kjell.gunnar@saetren.no

Einar Rune Sætren

Teknisk sjef 
Telefon: 57 85 36 13
einar@saetren.no

Rune Berg

Leder Automasjon
Telefon: 57 85 36 11
Rune.berg@saetren.no

Børre Halsen

Leder Svakstrøm 
Telefon: 57 85 36 21
borre.halsen@saetren.no

Arnljot Hole

Installasjonssjef 
Telefon: 57 85 36 22
arnljot.hole@saetren.no

Elin Hagen

Kontorfullmektig 
Telefon: 57 85 36 00
elin.hagen@saetren.no

Rohan Gnanaraja

Saksbehandler/IK ansvarlig
Telefon: 57 85 36 25

Tor Teigland

Salgsleder
Telefon: 90191510
tor.teigland@saetren.no

Rune Drabløs Sætren